School Holidays at The Prince

14-07-18 12:00 pm - 14-07-18 1:00 pm
The Prince Hotel
533-541 Princes Hwy Kirrawee, Kirrawee, New South Wales, Australia 2232

Keep the kids entertained these Winter school holidays with our activities calendar for the little ones! Even better, all activities are FREE and require no bookings, except our Pizza Making class.

Tues 10/07/18 – Craft 12-2pm
An afternoon of fun-filled creativity!

Wed 11/07/18 – Pizza Making* 10:45 or 11:30am
Let the kids cook up their own creation before they sit down to enjoy. We supply kids with their own chefs hats and aprons!
* $5 p/p prepayment required. Please call 8320 1129 to book.

Thur 12/07/18 – Magician 12:30-1:30pm
The kids will be amazed by our magicians magical mastery in this 1 hour show!

Fri 13/07/18 – Reptile Show 12:30-2:30pm
Bring the kids down to get up close, personal and hands on with Rory and his reptiles.

Sat 14/07/18 – Cronulla Sharks Appearance 12-1pm
Up Up Cronulla! Bring your favourite Sharks gear to have signed by some of the team.

Sun 15/07/18 – Disney Frozen Party 12:30-3:30pm
Join some of the Frozen characters for a fun-filled afternoon of face painting & balloon making.

Tues 17/07/18 – Craft 12-2pm
An afternoon of fun-filled creativity!

Wed 18/07/18 – Disco & Games 1-2:30pm
An action filled afternoon of dancing and games for the little ones and the young at heart!

Thur 19/07/18 – Pizza Making* 10:45 or 11:30am
Let the kids cook up their own creation before they sit down to enjoy. We supply kids with their own chefs hats and aprons!
* $5 p/p prepayment required. Please call 8320 1129 to book.

Fri 20/07/18 – Reptile Zoo 12:30-2:30pm
Bring the kids down to get up close, personal and hands on with Rory and his reptiles.

Sun 22/07/18 – Balloons & Face Painting 12:30-3:30pm
A fun-filled afternoon of face painting & balloon making.

Related upcoming events

  • 15-02-19 6:00 pm - 15-02-19 7:00 pm

    Kids Fishing Fridays are back! Kids Fishing will return to the third Friday of every month making the most of the warmer weather and longer daylight hours over Spring & Summer!

    Kids Fishing is a FREE event, hosted by the RMYC Port Hacking and sponsored by SWF Constructions, the Port Hacking Game Fishing Club and Fergo’s Tackleworld.

    Upcoming Dates:
    Friday, 16th November
    Friday, 21st December
    Friday, 18th January
    Friday, 15th February
    Friday, 15th March

No Comments

Post A Comment